Fabienne Delsol - On My Mind WHITE VINYL LP


Fabienne Delsol

Format Price Buy
On My Mind WHITE VINYL LP £18.99

More information about preorder releases


Fabienne Delsol - On My Mind WHITE VINYL LP

WHITE VINYL REISSUE of Fab's third solo LP!

Put together in studio down-time and ably backed by Toe Rag's stable of musicians,“On My Mind” features Fabienne's customary mixture of both English and French lyrics sung with plenty of coquettish charm. The album marks something of a departure from the jaunty beat-pop and ye-ye of her previous albums however, there's a definite autumnal feel to several of the tracks, putting you in mind of what the much mooted Francoise Hardy/Nick Drake collaboration might have yielded.

On My Mind
1. To You
2. Your Queen
3. Ragunboneman
4. On My Mind
5. Pas Adieu
6. I Feel So Blue
7. And I Have Learnt To Dream
8. Take Your Seat
9. Faraway Spaceman Blues
10. Count Me out
11. Ce Jour La
12. Strange Shadows