The Lurkers - High Velocity EP

High Velocity EP

The Lurkers

Format Price Buy
High Velocity EP £4.99
£4.99 Out of stock
Sorry, High Velocity EP is out of stock.


The Lurkers - High Velocity EP


"The Lurkers - Pete Stride, Manic Esso, Nigel Moore and guest vocalist Danie Cox have recorded an EP of new material in 2017 to be released on the Human Punk record label and to be distributed by Damaged Goods.

The EP is entitled the High Velocity EP and will be released as a limited edition initial press of 500 singles in pink vinyl.

The Lurkers say that they wanted to demonstrate that 40 years on from their original inception they are still the pride of Fulham and Ickenham and are still making great records.

Mark Wyeth for Human Punk records said “ we are extremely proud to be able to bring you this landmark record and we are delighted that Beggars are referencing this release at the same time as their brilliant box set is released - every home should have a Lurkers record!”

The Lurkers are..

Pete Stride : Lead Vox / Guitars / Keyboards
Nigel Moore : Bass / Backing Vox
Esso : Drums / Precussion
Danie Cox : Lead Vox (High Velocity)


A1 – High Velocity
B1 – White Noise and Feedback
B2 – One Butterfly