Thee Spivs - Flickin V's

Flickin V's

Thee Spivs

Formats Tracks Price Buy
7" Vinyl Single 2 tracks £5.99
Download Single (MP3) 2 tracks £1.98
Download Single (WAV) 2 tracks £1.98
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Thee Spivs - Flickin V's

Latest single by Thee Spivs taken from their recent ‘Black And White Memories’ album with an exclusive B-side, a cover of Patrick Fitzgerald's “Safety Pin Stuck In My Heart”. Lovingly pressed on traditional black vinyl.


Both tracks were recorded at Gizzard studios with Ed Deegan at the controls.
The band have had successful jaunts to Europe earlier this year and are heading back again in July for more! On top of this they're also making their debut appearance at the famous Rebellion Punk Festival in Blackpool in early August, more details to follow.
Thee Spivs are Ben Edge (Guit/Vox), Steve Coley (drums) and new bassist Daniel Husayn (who you may know from The Red Dons)
Flickin V's is already a live favourite and is set to become an anthem for disaffected youth worldwide. The cover features Ben's uncle, who you may have heard about on their first album. He's the one with ASBO. We can't think why!


7" Vinyl Single (DAMGOOD401 7")
  1. Flickin V's
  2. Safety Pin Stuck In My Heart
Download Single (DAMGOOD401)
  1. Flickin V's
  2. Safety Pin Stuck in My Heart